Jim Ward (Sparta, Ex-At The Drive In) Premieres New Song “Paper Fish”

Jim Ward (Sparta, ex-At The Drive In) has premiered a new song titled “Paper Fish.” This track is from his new solo album “Daggers,” which will be released on June 11.

“Daggers” Track Listing:

01. “Day By Day”
02. “Blink Twice”
03. “Electric Life”
04. “Paper Fish”
05. “I Got A Secret” (feat. Shawna Potter of War On Women)
06. “Keep On Failure”
07. “Polygraph (Attack)”
08. “Foreign Currency”
09. “Safe Pair Of Hands”
10. “King Yourself”

Comments are closed.