Spiritbox, Molotov Solution, Etc. Members To Guest On New Darko Album

Darko, the project featuring Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin) and Josh Miller (Emmure), have revealed the track listing for their new self-titled album. The effort still doesn’t have a release date, but pre-orders are set to launch on April 9. Here’s the track listing:

01. “Splinter Cell”
02. “Fiend Dream”
03. “Donna”
04. “Pretenders” (feat. Shadow Of Intent’s Ben Duerr)
05. “Praise The Sun”
06. “The Last Of Us”
07. “Daniel” (feat. Spiritbox’s Courtney LaPlante & Kingdom Of Giants’ Johnny Reeves)
08. “Mars Attacks”
09. “Pale Tongue”
10. “Insects”
11. “If This Is Forever”
12. “Darko” (feat. Molotov Solution’s Nick Arthur)

Comments are closed.