Artillery Premiere New Song “In Thrash We Trust”

Artillery have premiered a new song titled “In Thrash We Trust.” This track is from the band’s new album “X,” which will be released on May 7.

“X” Track Listing:

01. “The Devils Symphony”
02. “In Thrash We Trust”
03. “Turn up the Rage”
04. “Silver Cross”
05. “In Your Mind”
06. “The Ghost of Me”
07. “Force of Indifference”
08. “Varg I Veum”
09. “Mors Ontologica”
10. “Eternal Night”
11. “Beggars in Black Suits”

Comments are closed.