Geoff Tate (Ex-Queensrÿche) To Release New Sweet Oblivion Album “Relentless” In April

Sweet Oblivion, the project featuring Geoff Tate (ex-Queensrÿche), will be releasing a new album titled “Relentless” on April 9. The effort was produced by Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Archon Angel, etc.), who also handled guitar duties. The record, which also features drummer Michele Sanna, bassist Luigi Andreone, and keyboardist Antonio Agate, can be pre-ordered HERE. The first single will be released on February 4.

Comments are closed.