Blaze Bayley (Ex-Iron Maiden) To Release New Album “War Within Me” In April

Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden) has announced that his new album “War Within Me” will be released on April 9. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“War Within Me” Track Listing:

01. “War Within Me”
02. “303”
03. “Warrior”
04. “Pull Yourself Up”
05. “Witches Night”
06. “18 Flights”
07. “The Dream Of Alan Turing”
08. “The Power Of Nikola Tesla”
09. “The Unstoppable Stephen Hawking”
10. “Every Storm Ends”

Comments are closed.