Metallica, Guns N’ Roses, & Rage Against The Machine Members To Pay Tribute To Eddie Van Halen During 2020 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

Kirk Hammett (Metallica), Slash (Guns N’ Roses), and Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine) will be paying tribute to the late great Eddie Van Halen during the 2020 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony. The virtual event will air on HBO and HBO Max on November 7 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT and the following artists will be inducted: Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, The Notorious B.I.G., and T. Rex.

Comments are closed.