Deftones Premiere Video For Purity Ring’s Remix Of “Knife Prty”, Reveal Details For “White Pony”/”Black Stallion” Release

Deftones have premiered a new video for Purity Ring’s remix of their song “Knife Prty.” This track is from the band’s new remix album “Black Stallion,” which will be released on December 11, alongside a 20th anniversary edition of “White Pony.“

“White Pony” Track Listing:

01. “Feiticeira”
02. “Digital Bath”
03. “Elite”
04. “Rx Queen”
05. “Street Carp”
06. “Teenager”
07. “Knife Prty”
08. “Korea”
09. “Passenger”
10. “Change (In the House of Flies)”
11. “Pink Maggit”

“Black Stallion” Track Listing:

01. “Feiticeira” (Clams Casino remix)
02. “Digital Bath” (DJ Shadow remix)
03. “Elite” (Blanck Mass remix)
04. “Rx Queen” (Salva remix)
05. “Street Carp” (Phantogram remix)
06. “Teenager” (Robert Smith remix)
07. “Knife Prty” (Purity Ring remix)
08. “Korea” (Trevor Jackson remix)
09. “Passenger” (Mike Shinoda remix)
10. “Change (In The House Of Flies)” (Tourist remix)
11. “Pink Maggit” (Squarepusher remix)

Comments are closed.