King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard Announce New Studio Album “K.G.” & New Live Album “Live In San Francisco ’16”

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard will be releasing a new studio album titled “K.G.“ and a new live album titled “Live In San Francisco ’16” on November 20. You can pre-order those HERE.

“K.G.” Track Listing:

01. “K.G.L.W.”
02. “Automation”
03. “Minimum Brain Size”
04. “Straws In The Wind”
05. “Some Of Us”
06. “Ontology”
07. “Intrasport”
08. “Oddlife”
09. “Honey”
10. “The Hungry Wolf Of Fate”

“Live In San Francisco ’16” Track Listing:

01. “Robot Stop”
02. “Hot Water”
03. “Big Fig Wasp”
04. “Gamma Knife”
05. “People-Vultures”
06. “Trapdoor”
07. “I’m In Your Mind”
08. “I’m Not In Your Mind”
09. “Cellophane”
10. “I’m In Your Mind Fuzz”
11. “The River”
12. “Evil Death Roll”
13. “Head On/Pill”

You can find a new version of “Automation” from “K.G.“ and a live version of “Evil Death Roll” from “Live In San Francisco ’16” below:

Comments are closed.