Evanescence, BABYMETAL, Etc. Members To Guest On New Bring Me The Horizon Album “Post Human: Survival Horror”

Bring Me The Horizon have revealed the details for their new album “Post Human: Survival Horror.” The effort will be released on October 30 and it will feature multiple guests including Amy Lee (Evanescence), BABYMETAL, Yungblud, and Nova Twins.

“Post Human: Survival Horror” Track Listing:

01. “Dear Diary,”
02. “Parasite Eve”
03. “Tear Drops”
04. “Obey” (feat. Yungblud)
05. “Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)”
06. “IXI” (feat. Nova Twins)
07. “Kingslayer” (feat. BABYMETAL)
08. “Ludens”
09. “One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death” (feat. Amy Lee of Evanescence)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s