Volbeat Reveal Details For “Hokus Bonus” Record Store Day Black Friday Release

Volbeat have revealed the details for their upcoming “Hokus Bonus” compilation. The effort will be released as part of Record Store Day’s Black Friday event (November 27) and it will feature various bonus tracks taken from special and international editions of the band’s previous albums. The collection will be limited to 3,000 copies on “Magician’s Smoke” colored vinyl.

“Hokus Bonus” Track Listing:

Side A:

01. “Rebel Angel”
02. “Angelfuck”
03. “Ecotone”
04. “Lola Montez” (Harp Version)
05. “Evelyn” (Early Michael Vox Version)
06. “Slaytan”

Side B:

01. “For Evigt” (feat. Johan Olsen)
02. “Black Rose” (Michael Vox Version)
03. “Under The Influence”
04. “Immortal But Destructible”
05. “Die To Live” (Michael Vox Version)

Volbeat commented:

“We all spend a lot of time in record stores both at home and on tour and bringing these songs to vinyl, some of them for the first time ever, brings us great joy. We hope our fans are looking forward to ‘Record Store Day’ Black Friday as much as we are!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s