Intervals Premiere New Song “5-HTP”, Reveal Details For New Album “Circadian”

Intervals have premiered a new song titled “5-HTP.” This track is from the band’s new album “Circadian,” which will be released on November 13.

“Circadian” Track Listing:

01. “5-HTP”
02. “Vantablack”
03. “Luna[r]tic”
04. “Lock & Key”
05. “Signal Hill”
06. “String Theory”
07. “D.O.S.E.”
08. “Earthing”

You can pre-order “Circadian” HERE and watch a new studio documentary below:

Comments are closed.