Henrik Palm (Ex-Ghost) To Release New Album “Poverty Metal” In October, Shares Two New Songs

Former Ghost guitarist Henrik Palm has announced that his new solo album “Poverty Metal” will be released on October 16. Two songs from the effort, “Concrete Antichrist” and “Nihilist,” can be streamed below:

“Poverty Metal” Track Listing:

01. “Bully”
02. “Sugar”
03. “Concrete Antichrist”
04. “Given Demon”
05. “Destroyer”
06. “Nihil”
07. “Nihilist”
08. “Last Christmas”

Comments are closed.