Russell Allen (Symphony X) & Anette Olzon (Ex-Nightwish) Premiere New Song “Worlds Apart”

Russell Allen (Symphony X) and Anette Olzon (The Dark Element, ex-Nightwish) have premiered a new song titled “Worlds Apart.” This is the title track of their new collaborative album, which will be released on March 6.

“Worlds Apart” Track Listing:

01. “Never Die”
02. “Worlds Apart”
03. “I’ll Never Leave You”
04. “What If I Live”
05. “Lost Soul”
06. “No Sign Of Life”
07. “One More Chance”
08. “My Enemy”
09. “Who You Really Are”
10. “Cold Inside”
11. “Who’s Gonna Stop Me Now”

Comments are closed.