Devourment Premiere New Song “Cognitive Sedation Butchery”, Reveal Details For New Album “Obscene Majesty”

Devourment have premiered a new song titled “Cognitive Sedation Butchery.” This track is from the band’s new album “Obscene Majesty,” which will be released on August 16 via Relapse Records.

“Obscene Majesty” Track Listing:

01. “A Virulent Strain Of Retaliation”
02. “Cognitive Sedation Butchery”
03. “Narcissistic Paraphilia”
04. “Arterial Spray Patterns”
05. “Profane Contagion”
06. “Dysmorphic Autophagia”
07. “Sculpted In Tyranny”
08. “Xenoglossia”
09. “Modum Sui Morte”
10. “Truculent Antipathy”

Tour Dates:

06/23 Clisson, FRA – Hellfest Open Air
06/26 Los Angeles, CA – California Deathfest V Pre-Fest
10/03 Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey (feat. Despised Icon, etc.)
10/04 Houston, TX – Warehouse Live (feat. Despised Icon, etc.)

Comments are closed.