Get Scared Release New Album “The Dead Days”

Despite their ongoing hiatus, Get Scared have decided to officially release their new album “The Dead Days” today (April 19). You can purchase the effort HERE and stream it below. Guitarist Johnny Braddock commented:

“The album is about coming to terms with death. You grow up and one day realize it’s a reality for everybody.”

“The Dead Days” Track Listing:

01. “Bad Things”
02. “Deceiver”
03. “Enough Is Enough”
04. “Hell Is Where The Heart Is”
05. “Give Up My Ghost”
06. “Calling All Crows”
07. “The Dead Days”
08. “Like It Or Not”
09. “Silence”
10. “Time Keeps Running”
11. “Goodbye Soul”


Comments are closed.