Possessed To Release New Album “Revelations Of Oblivion” In May

Possessed will release their new album “Revelations Of Oblivion” on May 10. The effort will be the band’s first in over 30 years. A visualizer for the first single “No More Room In Hell” can be found below:

“Revelations Of Oblivion” Track Listing:

01. “Chant Of Oblivion”
02. “No More Room In Hell”
03. “Dominion”
04. “Damned”
05. “Demon”
06. “Abandoned”
07. “Shadowcult”
08. “Omen”
09. “Ritual”
10. “The Word”
11. “Graven”
12. “Temple Of Samael”


Comments are closed.