Lord Dying Premiere New Song “Envy The End”, Reveal Details For New Album “Mysterium Tremendum”

Lord Dying have premiered a new song titled “Envy The End.” This track is from the band’s new album “Mysterium Tremendum,” which will be released April 26. Erik Olson said the following about the effort: “We set out to write a record about life, and it ended up being about death.”

“Mysterium Tremendum” Track Listing:

01. “Envy The End”
02. “Tearing At The Fabric Of Consciousness”
03. “Nearing The End Of The Curling Worm”
04. “The End Of Experience”
05. “Exploring Inward”
06. “Severed Forever”
07. “Even The Darkness Went Away”
08. “Freed From The Pressures Of Time”
09. “Lacerated Psyche”
10. “Split From A World Within/Devoid Of Dreams/Death The Final Loneliness”
11. “Saying Goodbye To Physical Form”


Comments are closed.