Danko Jones Streams New Song “Dance Dance Dance”, Reveals Details For New Album “A Rock Supreme”

Danko Jones is streaming a new song titled “Dance Dance Dance.” This track is from his new album “A Rock Supreme,” which will be released on April 26. Jones said the following about the effort:

“A Rock Supreme is the name of our new studio album. There are 11 songs on it, and they’re all fantastic. Trust me – we know what we’re doing when it comes to hard rock.”

“A Rock Supreme” Track Listing:

01. “I’m In A Band”
02. “I Love Love”
03. “We’re Crazy”
04. “Dance Dance Dance”
05. “Lipstick City”
06. “Fists Up High”
07. “Party”
08. “You Got Today”
09. “That Girl”
10. “Burn In Hell”
11. “You Can’t Keep Us Down”

As previously reported, Danko Jones will be hitting the road with Nashville Pussy and Prima Donna next month.


Comments are closed.