Meshuggah To Reissue “Nothing,” “I,” “Catch Thirty-Three,” “obZen,” & “Koloss” On Vinyl

Meshuggah will be reissuing “Nothing,” “I,” “Catch Thirty-Three,” “obZen,” and “Koloss” on vinyl on March 22. The releases have been remastered by Thomas Eberger and pre-orders can be found HERE.

View this post on Instagram

Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers Meshuggah are proud to release an exclusive collection of vinyl reissues celebrating the bands legacy. The collection offers a limited, one-time only pressing that includes re-imagined cover artwork, redesigned gatefold jackets, and audio mastered for vinyl. Today, the band announce that the reissues for Nothing, I, Catch Thirty-Three, obZen, and Koloss will be released on March 22nd, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records and are now available to pre-order at Link in bio 👆. The re-designed album artwork was completed by Keerych Luminokaya​ who created the artwork for the band's 2012 release of KOLOSS. For the remastering of the albums, the band returned to Thomas Eberger of Stockholm Mastering who worked with the band on The Violent Sleep of Reason which secured the band their first GRAMMY nomination for “Best Metal Performance.” #Meshuggah #TechnicalDeathMetal #TechDeath #DeathMetal #HeavyMetal #JensKidman #TomasHaake #FredrikThordendal #DickLovgren #MartenHagstrom #NuclearBlast @nuclearblastusa @nuclearblasteurope #Luminokaya

A post shared by Meshuggah (@meshuggah) on


Comments are closed.