Continuum To Release New Album “Designed Obsolescence” In February

Continuum, the band featuring current and former members of Animosity, Deeds Of Flesh, Decrepit Birth, Allegaeon, and Inanimate Existence, have announced that their new album “Designed Obsolescence” will be released on February 22. The effort’s first single “Release From Flesh And Blood” can be heard below. Guitarist Chase Fraser commented:

“We’re really excited to release our second record for Unique Leader Records. I feel like this album encapsulates the feel of our first album while adding many more layers and expanding on the concept of what Continuum can do as a band.”

“Designed Obsolescence” Track Listing:

01. “Theorem”
02. “Release From Flesh And Blood”
03. “A History Denied”
04. “Designed Obsolescence”
05. “All Manner Of Decay”
06. Autonomic”
07. “Into The Void”
08. “Remnants Of Ascension”
09. “Repeating Actions”


Comments are closed.