Papa Roach Premiere New Song “Not The Only One”, Reveal Details For New Album “Who Do You Trust?”

Papa Roach have premiered a new song titled “Not The Only One.” This track is from the band’s new album “Who Do You Trust?,” which will be released on January 18.

“Who Do You Trust?” Track Listing:

01. “The Ending”
02. “Renegade Music”
03. “Not The Only One”
04. “Who Do You Trust?”
05. “Elevate”
06. “Come Around”
07. “Feel Like Home”
08. “Problems”
09. “Top Of The World”
10. “I Suffer Well”
11. “Maniac”
12. “Better Than Life”


Comments are closed.