Slipknot To Release Deluxe 10th Anniversary Reissue Of “All Hope Is Gone” In December

Slipknot have officially announced their 10th anniversary reissue of “All Hope Is Gone.” It will be available on December 7 and it will include reimagined artwork as well as a live recording from the band’s February 5, 2009 show at Madison Square Garden in New York City, NY. You can find pre-orders for the vinyl and the group’s “All Hope Is Gone” 10th anniversary merch line HERE.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

01. “.execute.”
02. “Gematria (The Killing Name)”
03. “Sulfur”
04. “Psychosocial”
05. “Dead Memories”
06. “Vendetta”
07. “Butcher’s Hook”
08. “Gehenna”
09. “This Cold Black”
10. “Wherein Lies Continue”
11. “Snuff”
12. “All Hope Is Gone”

Disc 2 (Live At Madison Square Garden):

01. “(sic)”
02. “Eyeless”
03. “Wait and Bleed”
04. “Get This”
05. “Before I Forget”
06. “The Blister Exists”
07. “Dead Memories”
08. “Left Behind”
09. “Disasterpiece”
10. “Purity”
11. “Everything Ends”
12. “Psychosocial”
13. “Duality”
14. “People = Shit”
15. “Surfacing”
16. “Spit It Out”


Comments are closed.