The Three Tremors (Ex-Judas Priest, Etc.) Set January Release Date For Debut Album

The Three Tremors, the band featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest/Iced Earth, etc.), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (Cage, etc.), have officially confirmed that their self-titled debut album will be released on January 18. Pre-orders are available via PledgeMusic.

Track Listing:

01. “Invaders From The Sky”
02. “Bullets For The Damned”
03. “When The Last Scream Fades”
04. “Wrath Of Asgard”
05. “The Cause”
06. “King Of The Monsters”
07. “The Pit Shows No Mercy”
08. “Sonic Suicide”
09. “Fly Or Die”
10. “Lust Of The Blade”
11. “Speed To Burn”
12. “The Three Tremors” (Bonus Track)


Comments are closed.