A Pale Horse Named Death To Release New Album “When The World Becomes Undone” In January

A Pale Horse Named Death (ex-Type O Negative/Life Of Agony) have announced that their new album “When The World Becomes Undone“ will be released on January 18 via Long Branch Records. Pre-orders are available HERE and the effort’s first single “Love The Ones You Hate“ will premiere on November 16.

“When The World Becomes Undone” Track Listing:

01. “As It Begins”
02. “When The World Becomes Undone”
03. “Love The Ones You Hate”
04. “Fell In My Hole”
05. “Succumbing To The Event Horizon”
06. “Vultures”
07. “End Of Days”
08. “The Woods”
09. “We All Break Down”
10. “Lay With The Wicked”
11. “Splinters”
12. “Dreams Of The End”
13. “Closure”

Sal Abruscato commented:

“It’s our signature combination of seemingly depressing and dark musical tones with unexpectedly pretty melodies. There’s a hypnotic phenomenon that happens when you take super heavy riffs and add a harmonic sensibility. It allows you to drift off and zone out.”

He also added:

“The phrase ‘When The World Becomes Undone’ came to me in 2014. You could see what was beginning to happen in the world at large. Just turn on the news or look around. At the same time, there were a lot of crazy things happening in my personal life. Those struggles all became fuel for the music. It was like I had this partial sketch a while ago, and we finally filled it out this year. It evolved into what we have here.”


Comments are closed.