Rival Sons Premiere New Song “Back In The Woods”, Reveal Details For New Album “Feral Roots”

Rival Sons have premiered a new song titled “Back In The Woods.” This track is from the band’s new album “Feral Roots,” which will be released on January 25.

“Feral Roots” Track Listing:

01. “Do Your Worst”
02. “Sugar On The Bone”
03. “Back In The Woods”
04. “Look Away”
05. “Feral Roots”
06. “Too Bad”
07. “Stood By Me”
08. “Imperial Joy”
09. “All Directions”
10. “End Of Forever”
11. “Shooting Stars”


Comments are closed.