Lucifer’s Child (Rotting Christ, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Viva Morte”

Lucifer’s Child (Rotting Christ, Nightfall, etc.) have premiered a new song titled “Viva Morte.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Order,” which will be released on November 9.

“The Order” Track Listing:

01. “Viva Morte”
02. “The Order”
03. “Fall Of The Rebel Angels”
04. “Through Fire We Burn”
05. “El Dragón”
06. “Black Heart”
07. “Haraya”
08. “Siste Farvel”


Comments are closed.