Outer Heaven Premiere New Song “Bloodspire”

Outer Heaven have premiered a new song titled “Bloodspire.” This track is from the band’s new album “Realms Of Eternal Decay,” which will be released on October 12.

“Realms Of Eternal Decay” Track Listing:

01. “Vortex of Thought”
02. “What Lies Beneath”
03. “Pulsating Swarm”
04. “Multicellular Savagery”
05. Echoes from Beyond”
06. “Tortured Winds”
07. “Bloodspire”
08. “Sacrificial Evolution”
09. “Putrid Dwelling”
10. “Decaying Realms”


Comments are closed.