Haken To Release New Album “Vector” In October

Haken have announced that their new album “Vector” will be released on October 26. The band self-produced the effort and they recruited Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ex-Periphery) for engineering and mixing duties.

“Vector” Track Listing:

01. “Clear”
02. “The Good Doctor”
03. “Puzzle Box”
04. “Veil”
05. “Nil By Mouth”
06. “Host”
07. “A Cell Divides”

In other news, fans will have a chance to enter a contest to have their artwork featured as an etching on the fourth side of the vinyl. You can find out more about that in the below video:


Comments are closed.