Anaal Nathrakh Premiere New Song “Forward!”, Reveal Details For New Album “A New Kind Of Horror”

Anaal Nathrakh have premiered a new song titled “Forward!.” This track is from the band’s new album “A New Kind Of Horror,“ which will be released on September 28. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“A New Kind Of Horror” Track Listing:

01. “The Road To…”
02. “Obscene As Cancer”
03. “The Reek Of Fear”
04. “Forward!”
05. “New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures”
06. “The Apocalypse Is About You”
07. “Vi Coactus” (feat. Bleeding Through’s Brandan Schieppati)
08. “Mother Of Satan”
09. “The Horrid Strife”
10. “Are We Fit For Glory Yet? (The War To End Nothing)”


Comments are closed.