Alter Bridge To Release “Live At The Royal Albert Hall” In September

Alter Bridge have announced that they will be releasing a new Blu-ray/DVD/CD called “Live At The Royal Albert Hall” on September 7. The effort was recorded during a special set at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England on October 3, 2017. That show saw the band performing with the 52-piece Parallax Orchestra. Pre-orders can be found HERE and an “Addicted To The Pain” performance video can be found below:

CD 1:

01. “Slip To The Void”
02. “Addicted To Pain”
03. “Before Tomorrow Comes”
04. “The Writing On The Wall”
05. “Cry Of Achilles”
06. “In Loving Memory”
07. “Fortress”
08. “Ties That Bind”
09. “The Other Side”
10. “Brand New Start”
11. “Ghost Of Days Gone By”

CD 2:

12. “The Last Hero”
13. “The End Is Here”
14. “Words Darker Than Their Wings”
15. “Waters Rising”
16. “Lover”
17. “Wonderful Life / Watch Over You”
18. “This Side Of Fate”
19. “Broken Wings”
20. “Blackbird”
21. “Open Your Eyes”


01. “Intro”
02. “Slip To The Void”
03. “Addicted To Pain”
04. “Before Tomorrow Comes”
05. “Show preparation / Interview”
06. “The Writing On The Wall”
07. “Cry Of Achilles”
08. “In Loving Memory”
09. “Fortress”
10. “The first rehearsal / Interview”
11. “Ties That Bind”
12. “The Other Side”
13. “Rehearsal reactions”
14. “Brand New Start”
15. “Ghost Of Days Gone By”
16. “Future Song Foundation / Interview”
17. “The Last Hero”
18. “The End Is Here”
19. “Rehearsal – WDTTW / Interview”
20. “Words Darker Than Their Wings”
21. “Waters Rising”
22. “Lover”
23. “Family / Interview”
24. “Wonderful Life/Watch Over You”
25. “This Side Of Fate”
26. “Fans / Interview”
27. “Broken Wings”
28. “Blackbird”
29. “Open Your Eyes”
30. “End titles / Credits”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s