Thrice Premiere “The Grey” Music Video

Thrice have premiered a new video for their song “The Grey.” This track is from the band’s new album “Palms,” which will be released on September 14.

“Palms” Track Listing:

01. “Only Us”
02. “The Grey”
03. “The Dark”
04. “Just Breathe”
05. “Everything Belongs”
06. “My Soul”
07. “A Branch In The River”
08. “Hold Up A Light”
09. “Blood On Blood”
10. “Beyond The Pines”


Comments are closed.