Vixen To Release “Live Fire” In July

Vixen have announced that they will be releasing “Live Fire” on July 6 via Rat Pak Records. The effort will come with 12 live tracks that were recorded at Chicago’s Arcada Theater last year. It will also come with a new studio version of “You Ought to Know By Now” and a new studio acoustic version “Edge Of A Broken Heart.” Various pre-order options can be found HERE.

“Live Fire” Track Listing:

01. “Rev It Up” (Live)
02. “How Much Love” (Live)
03. “One Night Alone” (Live)
04. “Cryin'” (Live)
05. “Meet The Band” (Live)
06. “Rock Me” (Live)
07. “Streets In Paradise” (Live)
08. “I Don’t Need No Doctor” (Live)
09. “Love Is A Killer” (Live)
10. “Love Made Me” (Live)
11. “Big Brother” (Live) *previously unreleased*
12. “Edge of A Broken Heart” (Live)

Bonus Tracks:

13. “You Ought To Know By Now” (New Studio Version)
14. “Edge of A Broken Heart” (New Studio Acoustic Version)


Comments are closed.