Black Fast Premiere “Cloak Of Lies” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Spectre Of Ruin”

Black Fast have premiered a new video for their new song “Cloak Of Lies,” via MetalSucks. This track is from the band’s new album “Spectre Of Ruin,” which will be released on July 13.

“Spectre Of Ruin” Track Listing:

01. “Cloak of Lies”
02. “Silhouette Usurper”
03. “Scarecrow and Spectre”
04. “Phantom I Am”
05. “Mist of Ruin”
06. “Temple of Leviathan”
07. “Famine Angel”
08. “Crescent Aberration”
09. “Husk”


Comments are closed.