Deafheaven Premiere New Song “Honeycomb”

Deafheaven have premiered a new song titled “Honeycomb.” This track is from the band’s new album “Ordinary Corrupt Human Love,” which will be released on July 13.

“Ordinary Corrupt Human Love” Track Listing:

01. “You Without End”
02. “Honeycomb”
03. “Canary Yellow”
04. “Near”
05. “Glint”
06. “Night People”
07. “Worthless Animal”


One response to “Deafheaven Premiere New Song “Honeycomb”

  1. Pingback: Deafheaven Announce Tour With Drab Majesty & Uniform | Metal Anarchy