Hoobastank To Release New Album “Push Pull” In May

Hoobastank have announced that their new album “Push Pull” will be released on May 25. Pre-orders and the first single “More Beautiful” will launch on April 4.

“Push Pull” Track Listing:

01. “Don’t Look Away”
02. “Push Pull”
03. “More Beautiful”
04. “Head Over Heels”
05. “True Believer”
06. “Just Let Go (Who Cares If We Fall)”
07. “Better Left Unsaid”
08. “We Don’t Need The World”
09. “Buzzkill (Before You Say Goodbye)”
10. “Fallen Star”
11. “There Will Never Be Another”


Comments are closed.