Nervosa To Release New Album “Downfall Of Mankind” In June

Nervosa have announced that their new album “Downfall Of Mankind” will be released on June 1. The effort was produced by Martin Furia, and it will feature guest contributions from João Gordo (Ratos de Porão), Rodrigo Oliveira (Korzus), and Michael Gilbert (Flotsam And Jetsam).

“Downfall Of Mankind” Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Horrordome”
03. “Never Forget, Never Repeat”
04. “Enslave”
05. “Bleeding”
06. “…And Justice For Whom?”
07. “Vultures”
08. “Kill The Silence”
09. “No Mercy”
10. “Raise Your Fist!”
11. “Fear, Violence And Massacre”
12. “Conflict”
13. “Cultura do Estupro”
14. “Selfish Battle” (Bonus Track)


Comments are closed.