Exmortus To Release New Album “The Sound Of Steel” In June

Exmortus have announced that their new album “The Sound Of Steel” will be released on June 8. Vocalist/guitarist Jadren “Conan” Gonzalez commented:

“This new record takes the best from both Slave… and Ride… albums and adds a killer twist especially accentuated by Chase Becker and Carlos Cruz of Warbringer. While still paying homage to our classic favorites like Priest, Yngwie, Slayer, etc. We also deliver tastefully the extremities of black/death metal and of course the neo-classical structure/harmony that we are known for. This is what we believe to be The Sound Of Steel!”

“The Sound Of Steel” Track Listing:

01. “Make Haste”
02. “Feast Of Flesh”
03. “Into The Maw Of Hell”
04. “To The Ends Of The Earth”
05. “A Minor Instrumental”
06. “Strength And Honor”
07. “Turn The Tide”
08. “Tempest”
09. “Riders Of Doom”
10. “Victory Or Death!”


Comments are closed.