Hawthorne Heights Premiere New Song “Pink Hearts”

Hawthorne Heights have premiered a new song titled “Pink Hearts.” This track is from the band’s new album “Bad Frequencies,” which will be released on April 27. JT Woodruff commented:

“If we try, we can stay young forever, but I’m not sure we actually want to. ‘Pink Hearts’ is about burning through relationships, because you are selfishly just having fun when you are young. Eventually you have to wake up and grow up, and hope that you haven’t cut someone too deep.”

“Bad Frequencies” Track Listing:

01. “In Gloom”
02. “Pink Hearts”
03. “Crimson Sand”
04. “The Perfect Way To Fall Apart”
05. “Just Another Ghost”
06. “Bad Frequencies”
07. “Skylark”
08. “Edge Of Town”
09. “Starlighter (Echo, Utah)”
10. “Push Me Away”
11. “The Suicide Mile”
12. “Straight Down The Line”
13. “Pills”


Comments are closed.