Kataklysm Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “Meditations”

Kataklysm have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “Meditations.“ The effort was produced by guitarist Jean-François Dagenais and drummer Oli Beaudoin and it was mixed by Jay Ruston (Anthrax, Stone Sour). Stay tuned for a release date.

“Meditations” Track Listing:

01. “Guillotine”
02. “Outsider”
03. “The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours”
04. “Narcissist”
05. “Born To Kill And Destined To Die”
06. “In Limbic Resonance”
07. “And Then I Saw Blood”
08. “What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal”
09. “Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord”
10. “Achilles Heel”

Frontman Maurizio Iacono commented:

“This is a very personal album to me with old wounds being revisited – I felt a big urge to pour my soul into this release. The boys and I were isolated under the same roof during the writing process, just like we did in the early days…with no worries except having fun, being honest and delivering a serious album that represents us today but respects our past. Our new story is coming and we are eager to share it with you.”


Comments are closed.