Dorothy Streams New Song “Flawless”, Reveals Details For New Album “28 Days In The Valley”

Dorothy is streaming a new song titled “Flawless.” This track is from her new album “28 Days In The Valley,” which will be released on March 9. Dorothy commented:

“It’s about an ex who really did a number on me. This one came fast. It was very subconscious… like I’m channeling them. [Producer for 28 Days in the Valley] Linda Perry pulled the lightness out of me, both personally and musically. This record is definitely still bold, but it’s happier. It’s kind of like the butterfly coming out of the cocoon. – Dorothy Martin”

“28 Days In The Valley” Track Listing:

01. “Flawless”
02. “Who Do You Love”
03. “Pretty When You’re High”
04. “Mountain”
05. “Freedom”
06. “White Butterfly”
07. “28 Days In The Valley (Interlude)”
08. “On My Knees”
09. “Black Tar & Nicotine”
10. “Philadelphia”
11. “Ain’t Our Time To Die”
12. “We Are Staars”
13. “We Need Love”


Comments are closed.