Ghost Digitally Release New Live Album “Ceremony And Devotion”

Ghost have officially released their new live album “Ceremony And Devotion“ in digital outlets. Physical copies will be available on January 19, and can be preordered HERE. The band are also streaming a live version of “Absolution” from the effort, which you can check out below:

“Ceremony And Devotion” Track Listing:

01. “Square Hammer”
02. “From The Pinnacle To The Pit”
03. “Con Clavi Con Dio”
04. “Per Aspera Ad Inferi”
05. “Body And Blood”
06. “Devil Church”
07. “Cirice”
08. “Ghuleh/Zombie Queen”
09. “Year Zero”
10. “Spoksonat”
11. “He Is”
12. “Mummy Dust”
13. “Absolution”
14. “Ritual”
15. “Monstrance Clock”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s