Tengger Cavalry Reveal Details For New Album “Cian Bi”

Tengger Cavalry have revealed the details for their new album “Cian Bi.” The effort will be released on February 23, and the cover art and track listing can be found below. Nature Ganganbaigal commented:

“In this album, we used the concept of the Cian Bi tribe, to express the idea of multi-culture development, acceptance of diversity and individual freedom. We believe that through individual choice and identity freedom, each of us can decide who we want to become and embrace every culture around the world as one nomadic tribe – human tribe.”

“Cian Bi” Track Listing:

01. “And Darkness Continues”
02. “Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)”
03. “Our Ancestors”
04. “Strength”
05. “Chasing My Horse”
06. “Electric Shaman”
07. “Ride Into Grave And Glory (War Horse II)”
08. “Redefine”
09. “A Drop Of The Blood, A Leap Of The Faith”
10. “The Old War”
11. “One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation”
12. “Just Forgive”
13. “One-Track Mind”
14. “You And I, Under The Same Sky”
15. “Sitting In Circle”


Comments are closed.