Andrew W.K. Reveals Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “You’re Not Alone”

Andrew W.K. has revealed the details for his new album “You’re Not Alone.” That effort will be released on March 2, and the cover art, which was painted by Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell, can be found below, along with the track listing. Andrew W.K. commented:

“I’m going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power; every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down… all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying.”

“You’re Not Alone” Track Listing:

01. “The Power of Partying”
02. “Music Is Worth Living For”
03. “Ever Again”
04. “I Don’t Know Anything”
05. “The Feeling of Being Alive”
06. “Party Mindset”
07. “The Party Never Dies”
08. “Give Up on You”
09. “Keep on Going”
10. “In Your Darkest Moments”
11. “The Devil’s on Your Side”
12. “Break the Curse”
13. “Total Freedom”
14. “Beyond Oblivion”
15. “Confusion and Clarity”
16. “You’re Not Alone”

Comments are closed.