Alterbeast To Release New Album “Feast” In February

Alterbeast have revealed the details for their new album “Feast.” The effort will be released on February 23, and the cover art/track listing can be seen below:

“Feast” Track Listing:

01. “Welcome to Your Doom”
02. “The Maggots Ascension”
03. “Black Flame Illumination”
04. “Feast”
05. “Vile Skin Posession”
06. “Apex Night Eclipse”
07. “Coffin Crescendo ”
08. “Where Dead Angels Lie” (Dissection cover)
09. “Upon The Face Of The Deep“

Guitarist Andrew Lamb commented:

“I’ve never been more proud of a record then I am with Feast. We poured our hearts, souls, hate, and malice into this album, and I think it really shows. With the addition of Michael’s ‘take no prisoners’ vocals, and Alex Bent‘s [Trivium] ‘Beast-Mode’ style drumming; Feast is hands down our best album yet, and it will remind everyone that Wolftang Clan ain’t nothin’ to fuck with.”

Vocalist Michael Alvarez added:

“When listening to the rough pre production I was immediately blown away at the how awesome the songs were! Both Andrew and Alex really killed it, inspiring me to deliver some of the best vocal tracks I have ever recorded!” I’m truly honored to have taken part on this record and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as we enjoyed writing and recording it!”


Comments are closed.