Five Finger Death Punch Premiere New Song “Trouble”

Five Finger Death Punch have premiered a new song titled “Trouble.” The track is one of two new songs on the band’s new greatest hits album “A Decade of Destruction,” which will be released on December 1. A new album will be released next year.

Track Listing:

01. “Trouble” (previously unreleased)
02. “Gone Away” (previously unreleased)
03. “Lift Me Up” (Feat. Rob Halford)
04. “Wash It All Away”
05. “Bad Company”
06. “Under and Over It”
07. “Wrong Side of Heaven”
08. “House Of The Rising Sun”
09. “I Apologize”
10. “The Bleeding”
11. “Jekyll and Hyde”
12. “Remember Everything”
13. “Coming Down”
14. “My Nemesis”
15. “Battle Born”
16. “Far From Home”


Comments are closed.