Geoff Tate’s Operation: Mindcrime To Release “The New Reality” In December

Operation: Mindcrime, the band fronted by ex-Queensrÿche vocalist Geoff Tate, will release their new album “The New Reality” on December 1. This effort will complete the band’s trilogy of concept albums.

“The New Reality” Track Listing:

01. “A Head Long Jump”
02. “Wake Me Up”
03. “It Was Always You”
04. “The Fear”
05. “Under Control”
06. “The New Reality”
07. “My Eyes”
08. “A Guitar In Church?”
09. “All For What?”
10. “The Wave”
11. “Tidal Change”
12. “The Sale Old Story”


Comments are closed.