Fragile Mortals (Generation Kill, Run DMC) To Officially Release “The Dark Project” This Month

Fragile Mortals, the band featuring Generation Kill members, along with Daryl “DMC” McDaniels (Run DMC), have officially confirmed that their new album “The Dark Project” will be released on October 13. You can find the cover art and track listing for that below:

“The Dark Project” Track Listing:

01. Whispers Of Death
02. The Big Lie
03. “Bitch”
04. “Underneath The Skin”
05. “Lot Lizard”
06. “Suicide”
07. “Fired Up!”
08. “Bad Man”
09. “Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s