Taake To Release New Album “Kong Vinter” In November

Taake have announced that their new album “Kong Vinter” will be released on November 24. Hoest handled all the instruments for the effort, which can be preorderd HERE.

“Kong Vinter” Track Listing:

01. “Sverdets Vei”
02. “Inntrenger”
03. “Huset i Havet”
04. “Havet i Huset”
05. “Jernhaand”
06. “Maanebrent”
07. “Fra Bjoergegrend mot Glemselen”
08. “On Top” (De Press cover, bonus track on the vinyl edition)


Comments are closed.