Cheap Trick To Release “Christmas Christmas” In October

Cheap Trick will be releasing a new Christmas album titled “Christmas Christmas” on October 20. According to Blabbermouth, that effort will come with “Christmas classics and festive favourites by Wizzard, Slade, Chuck Berry, the Ramones, and the Kinks, as well as newly penned offerings like the joyous lead track ‘Merry Christmas Darlings’.”

“Christmas Christmas” track listing:

01. “Merry Christmas Darlings”
02. “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day”
03. “I Wish It Was Christmas Today”
04. “Merry Xmas Everybody”
05. “Please Come Home For Christmas”
06. “Remember Christmas”
07. “Run Rudolph Run”
08. “Father Christmas”
09. “Silent Night”
10. “Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)”
11. “Our Father Of Life”
12. “Christmas Christmas”


Comments are closed.