Electric Wizard To Release “Wizard Bloody Wizard” In November, Listen To New Song “See You In Hell”

Electric Wizard will release their new album “Wizard Bloody Wizard“ on November 10. You can check out the first single “See You In Hell” below:

“Wizard Bloody Wizard” Track Listing:

01. “See You In Hell”
02. “Necromania”
03. “Hear The Sirens Scream”
04. “The Reaper”
05. “Wicked Caresses”
06. “Mourning Of The Magicians”


Comments are closed.